Reviews for Bill Plant

John

Published on 08/10/2018

Found Bill Plant really good.

Found Bill Plant really good. I was returning to driving after trying with another school a couple years ago - that was a really bad experience, put me off driving for a while. But my instructor this time round was top notch. Actually a good luagh too. I thought instructors were all gonna be this serious type, but no. Got me passing and had a laugh too. So yeah, I've only been with two schools but it's a thumbs up from me, 5 stars.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Rob

Published on 20/09/2018

Fab service, passed first time with a great instructor in north london in a BMW!

Fab service, passed first time with a great instructor in north london in a BMW!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Declan

Published on 26/05/2018

The package I bought was cheap but in comparison to my other lessons the instructor spent more time talking than letting me drive.

The package I bought was cheap but in comparison to my other lessons the instructor spent more time talking than letting me drive. I mentioned moving house because of a job soon, meaning I wouldnt be able to stay with the school. This was a bad discesion. For my next lesson he was late by 10 mins when the lesson was suppose to start at 11 didn't till 11.10 and I had booked for 1 hr but he carried on until 12.45 instead of 12 and then told it was a 2hour lesson. Meaning I lost 30mins of lesson. We booked for another 2 hours but he didn't turn up, meaning I paid £56 for just 2.5 hours, when I was suppose to have 5hours. In the end I decided to take another job meaning I didn't move and was going to use the school on a pay as u go way, But knew that would be silly. I expected professionalism not stingy, late and bad customer service.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Adam

Published on 28/03/2018

With these Bill Plant service I got the date I wanted and everything was made so easy all I had to do was make the payment into the account.

With these Bill Plant service I got the date I wanted and everything was made so easy all I had to do was make the payment into the account... Thanks for such a great driving tactics

0
Helpful? Yes No

Amy

Published on 18/03/2018

This company picks and chooses when to use rules they have set in place.

This company picks and chooses when to use rules they have set in place. 2 of my instructors with this company have ran off with my money and the head office of bill plant don't deal with the complaints appropriately as they say the drivers are self employed so you have to take any issues up with the instructors! I will never go with this company again and I will be warning everyone I know to steer clear!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Sarah

Published on 06/03/2018

Amazing instructors, there to help you make practise perfect every step of the way, no pressure.

Amazing instructors, there to help you make practise perfect every step of the way, no pressure. Highly recommended.

0
Helpful? Yes No

William

Published on 21/05/2018

Bill Plants instructor, through patience and perseverance, was able to push me to get over my fear and learn how to drive.

Bill Plants instructor, through patience and perseverance, was able to push me to get over my fear and learn how to drive.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Lacin126

Published on 23/01/2018

If you are looking for a patient driving teacher, I recommend you to go with Bill Plant!

If you are looking for a patient driving teacher, I recommend you to go with Bill Plant!!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Mildred

Published on 06/01/2018

I was so dissatisfied with my driving instructor and am completely unimpressed with Bill Plant as a whole due to the bad representative I was matched with.

I was so dissatisfied with my driving instructor and am completely unimpressed with Bill Plant as a whole due to the bad representative I was matched with. My instructor is crap. He's rude, very sarcastic, insults me when I can't do things right. To top it off I spent most the first 3 lessons in first geat. What a joke!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Wade123

Published on 20/12/2017

I had just passed my driving test last week and I had a great experience with Bill plant Driving School.

I had just passed my driving test last week and I had a great experience with Bill plant Driving School.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Rachel

Published on 06/09/2017

My driver instructor made sure I was on target each lesson through great communication and teaching!

My driver instructor made sure I was on target each lesson through great communication and teaching! Made me feel so relaxed throughout. Would definitely refer them to all my friends.

0
Helpful? Yes No

victimofbillpla

Published on 01/09/2017

Bill Plant stay a way from them.

Bill Plant stay a way from them. Such a thief's, take the lesson money from my son (18) he had the illusion of been teach , never give the lessons nor return the money, shame on them people taking advantage of young guys like that, shame on the , thiefs.

0
Helpful? Yes No
  • Previous Page