Reviews for Bill Plant

George

Published on 16/01/2019

I have never received customer service as appalling.

I have never received customer service as appalling. I received a thread off abusive messages from the instructor - this is before I'd even met him calling me stupid, an idi*t (the review won't let me include the word) and accusing me of terrible things after cancelling my initial lesson. The instructor changed his initial agreed fee and I felt that was dishonest. It completely shocked me as it was out of the blue, it was the most offensive string of messages I've ever received. He persisted in contact even after formally and repeatedly asking him to stop. After complaining to the customer service manager she said and I quote 'I can not see any foundation in your complaint' Please never use this company - chose a company that values speaking to customers as people and actually cares about them.

0
Helpful? Yes No

John

Published on 08/10/2018

Found Bill Plant really good.

Found Bill Plant really good. I was returning to driving after trying with another school a couple years ago - that was a really bad experience, put me off driving for a while. But my instructor this time round was top notch. Actually a good luagh too. I thought instructors were all gonna be this serious type, but no. Got me passing and had a laugh too. So yeah, I've only been with two schools but it's a thumbs up from me, 5 stars.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Rob

Published on 20/09/2018

Fab service, passed first time with a great instructor in north london in a BMW!

Fab service, passed first time with a great instructor in north london in a BMW!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Rob

Published on 04/01/2019

Passed first time with my instructor Paul from North London :D Tried lessons with BSM before - £32 an hour for automatic in a crap Ford Fiesta with a terrible instructor!

Passed first time with my instructor Paul from North London :D Tried lessons with BSM before - £32 an hour for automatic in a crap Ford Fiesta with a terrible instructor!!! With Bill Plant I learnt in a brand new BMW 1 Series for £26 quid well worth the money and really nice customer service too. They send on your details straight to an instructor so you don't have to wait and they contact you the same day

0
Helpful? Yes No

Fatia

Published on 04/01/2019

Poor communication and slow teaching!

Poor communication and slow teaching!!! Definitely took advantage of the fact i book 6 hours all together and take 4 hours a week at £24 per lesson! When I canceled he didnt pay back my money for the 4 remaining lessons. I had to forward complaints but bill plant school cant do anything. The instructor has to pay me back! Its been nearly 3 weeks still no refund very un reliable and dishonest person! I should’ve lnown on the first lesson he told me “ hos a honest person” ????

0
Helpful? Yes No

Declan

Published on 26/05/2018

The package I bought was cheap but in comparison to my other lessons the instructor spent more time talking than letting me drive.

The package I bought was cheap but in comparison to my other lessons the instructor spent more time talking than letting me drive. I mentioned moving house because of a job soon, meaning I wouldnt be able to stay with the school. This was a bad discesion. For my next lesson he was late by 10 mins when the lesson was suppose to start at 11 didn't till 11.10 and I had booked for 1 hr but he carried on until 12.45 instead of 12 and then told it was a 2hour lesson. Meaning I lost 30mins of lesson. We booked for another 2 hours but he didn't turn up, meaning I paid £56 for just 2.5 hours, when I was suppose to have 5hours. In the end I decided to take another job meaning I didn't move and was going to use the school on a pay as u go way, But knew that would be silly. I expected professionalism not stingy, late and bad customer service.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Adam

Published on 28/03/2018

With these Bill Plant service I got the date I wanted and everything was made so easy all I had to do was make the payment into the account.

With these Bill Plant service I got the date I wanted and everything was made so easy all I had to do was make the payment into the account... Thanks for such a great driving tactics

0
Helpful? Yes No

Amy

Published on 18/03/2018

This company picks and chooses when to use rules they have set in place.

This company picks and chooses when to use rules they have set in place. 2 of my instructors with this company have ran off with my money and the head office of bill plant don't deal with the complaints appropriately as they say the drivers are self employed so you have to take any issues up with the instructors! I will never go with this company again and I will be warning everyone I know to steer clear!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Sarah

Published on 06/03/2018

Amazing instructors, there to help you make practise perfect every step of the way, no pressure.

Amazing instructors, there to help you make practise perfect every step of the way, no pressure. Highly recommended.

0
Helpful? Yes No

William

Published on 21/05/2018

Bill Plants instructor, through patience and perseverance, was able to push me to get over my fear and learn how to drive.

Bill Plants instructor, through patience and perseverance, was able to push me to get over my fear and learn how to drive.

0
Helpful? Yes No

Lacin126

Published on 23/01/2018

If you are looking for a patient driving teacher, I recommend you to go with Bill Plant!

If you are looking for a patient driving teacher, I recommend you to go with Bill Plant!!

0
Helpful? Yes No

Mildred

Published on 06/01/2018

I was so dissatisfied with my driving instructor and am completely unimpressed with Bill Plant as a whole due to the bad representative I was matched with.

I was so dissatisfied with my driving instructor and am completely unimpressed with Bill Plant as a whole due to the bad representative I was matched with. My instructor is crap. He's rude, very sarcastic, insults me when I can't do things right. To top it off I spent most the first 3 lessons in first geat. What a joke!

0
Helpful? Yes No
  • Previous Page